MembersOld

(updated December 2012)

maysam
Michel M. Maharbiz
Associate Professor
maharbiz@eecs.berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
Joshua Van Kleef
Postdoc, EECS
vankleef@berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
Maysamreza Chamanzar
Postdoc, EECS
chamanzar@berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
Sisi Chen
Postdoc, BioE
sisichen@berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
Daniel Cohen
PhD, BioE
daniel.cohen@berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
Peter Ledochowitsch
PhD, BioE
ledochowitsch@berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
    tom
Travis Massey
PhD, EECS
tlmassey@eecs.Berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
Vedavalli Krishnan
PhD, EECS
vedavalli@berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
Tom Zadjel
PhD, EECS
zajdel@eecs.berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
brian  happy2 happy1
Brian Pepin
PhD, EECS
pepinb@eecs.berkeley.edu
CV         Bio
TBA
PhD
******************
CV         Bio
TBA
PhD
*******************
CV         Bio

Alumni

 
Dr. Gabriel Lavella
Exponent Consultants
Dr. Daniel Huang Dr. Amol Jadhav
Scripps Research Institute
ajadhav@scripps.edu
Prof. Hirotaka Sato
NTU, Singapore
hirosato@ntu.edu.sg
Prof. Taesung Kim
UNIST, Korea
tskim@unist.ac.kr
Dr. Ruba Borno
Boston Consulting Group
rborno@umich.edu
Dr. Tushar Bansal
IME, Singapore
tbansal@gmail.com
Dr. Meng-Ping Chang
Nanoselect, Inc.
mpchang@umich.edu
Joseph Steinmeyer
MIT
Mikhail (“Mike”) Pinelis
MEMS Investor Journal
Whijae Roh
Bioneer
whijae@gmail.com
 Dr. Jaehyun Park
John Hopkins University
Christopher Berry

Brennan Crispin
U.S. Peace Corps

One thought on “MembersOld

  1. Pingback: Welcome Joshua Van Kleef! | Maharbiz Group

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s