New and Improved!

Hello World!

Our group website was so old, when we first put it together, nvu was new! I’m looking forward to modern blogging tools, feedback, etc. so look for constant facelifts as this page comes up in the next few weeks.

As some of you know, I was on industrial leave as Vice President of Product Development for Quswami, Inc. (a startup in SF) from July 2010 to July 2011 which took me away from the academic side for a bit but now I am back and we’ve got lots cooking. Several papers are in review so I’m looking forward to a fun 2012.

I’ve also taken the helm in re-vamping EE 40 and I’ll have more on that (and the experience of Fall 2011 EE40 later; really enjoyed it).

cheers!

Leave a Reply

